Tags

,

Hello, it’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything, I hope you haven’t forgotten me 🙂 

Real life has been busy, both at home and at work. I’m sure many of you know how that is.  And it seems that even on weekends I still wake up early and turn in late.  My internal alarm has gone haywire and I wake up even before the alarm goes off on a work day, and on a weekend I wake up before 8am, sometimes 7am.  I really need to get more sleep but night time is the time for my hobbies…no, not that sort of hobbies, silly, but reading and writing and IM’ing LOL

But, despite all that, I still find time to play some games especially on my journey to and from work.  Now, as you can see from the subject header, I’m playing the logo quiz game.  I am stuck so I thought I’d post some of the logos here for you guys to play along.  Oh ok, maybe not play along cos it’s obvious I’m just asking for help 😛  So without further ado, here are some logos that I hope someone will be able to solve.

image

image

Please ignore the keypad on the pictures LOL  I did a screencap on the phone and it turned out like this.

If this game gets good response I’ll post more logos 🙂

Let the game begin 😉

